Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Urology Center of Florida

Urologists located in Pompano Beach, FL

18 total reviews

Urology Center of Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Center of Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
Submitted 06/26/20
I've been going to Dr Kester for approximately 20 years. I have total faith in him and find him very helpful. He takes his time and answers all my questions. The office staff and medical assistants are also very friendly and patient. I highly recommend him
Frank M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Best! Thorough, quick, Professional. 5 Star
Lynn H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent from arrival to departure.
Silvia J.
Submitted 05/27/20
He has very good bed side manners and have solved my issues every time. Love this doctor.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 03/14/20
Informative
Borjana B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great stuff
Gene M.
Submitted 12/06/19
All medical offices should be as easy as this one to schedule an appointment. Online scheduling cuts out having to wait on the phone. Very easy. The office staff (front desk and medical assistants) were nice and professional. I was seen promptly at my appointment time. Dr. Kester ordered some tests to be done in office and told me to meet him in his own office when they were done. In his office he immediately made you feel like he was a trusted friend. Talked about everything in simple and honest terms and made sure all my questions were fully answered. Best possible experience I could have had after fearing the possibilities of my situation. Thank you very much, Dr. Kester! Your kindness, professionalism and courtesy are much appreciated.
Robert D.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been a patient for over 10 years. Excellent staff. I have never waited more than 10 minutes past my appointment time. Highly recommended.
Renaldo B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr and staff were very courteous and proficient. Overall a pleasant experience and my problem was taken care of.
Dustin R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Thanks
Ramona P.
Submitted 09/27/19
They were nice and helpful with any questions
Howard K.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Herman and Dr Hester are excellent MDs. Would highly recommend both.
Ronald C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Kester was very pleasant and easy to talk to. He was also attentive and informative. The staff was very good too.
Martin Z.
Submitted 03/08/19
Always great service !!!
George F.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very thankful that my Primary Care Doctor referred me to Dr. Herman. He was caring and advised me well. The staff was super nice and very professional. Thank you to Dr. Herman, Joe and the staff!
Danilo L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Koster is the best in urology as far as I'm concerned
Kenneth T.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Kester heard our initial concerns, provided valuable medical advice and listened to both of us. We will take his advice and return for further evaluation. Dr. Kester projects trustworthiness.
George B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Could have been handled by phone as I requested.