Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Urology Center of Florida

Urologists located in Pompano Beach, FL

25 total reviews

Urology Center of Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Center of Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Informative.
John R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Love Dr. Kester...he has been so important in regaining my health and keeping me healthy!
David D.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr kester is the best. like family to me. Joe, all the crew. great office!!!
Tyrone H.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Kester is very knowledgeable and carefully listens to each patient.
Christine C.
Submitted 01/28/21
Doctor Herman is there to get down to what is going on. He is very straight and to the point, and I can appreciate that when trying to put together the puzzle piece of my medical history.
Eric J.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very friendly staff
Bruce S.
Submitted 01/14/21
My only concern was the patients crowed in the waiting room. Very uncomfortable, some with mask below their nose. One man walked in with no mask pushed his way through the patients and went right into the back rooms. There was no sanitation within the patient waiting area. I had several times questioned whether this was a health care facility with a protocol in place. Very happy with the techs and physician, very good at explaining procedures.
Richard P.
Submitted 06/26/20
I've been going to Dr Kester for approximately 20 years. I have total faith in him and find him very helpful. He takes his time and answers all my questions. The office staff and medical assistants are also very friendly and patient. I highly recommend him
Frank M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Best! Thorough, quick, Professional. 5 Star
Lynn H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent from arrival to departure.
Silvia J.
Submitted 05/27/20
He has very good bed side manners and have solved my issues every time. Love this doctor.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 03/14/20
Informative
Borjana B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great stuff
Gene M.
Submitted 12/06/19
All medical offices should be as easy as this one to schedule an appointment. Online scheduling cuts out having to wait on the phone. Very easy. The office staff (front desk and medical assistants) were nice and professional. I was seen promptly at my appointment time. Dr. Kester ordered some tests to be done in office and told me to meet him in his own office when they were done. In his office he immediately made you feel like he was a trusted friend. Talked about everything in simple and honest terms and made sure all my questions were fully answered. Best possible experience I could have had after fearing the possibilities of my situation. Thank you very much, Dr. Kester! Your kindness, professionalism and courtesy are much appreciated.
Robert D.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been a patient for over 10 years. Excellent staff. I have never waited more than 10 minutes past my appointment time. Highly recommended.
Renaldo B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr and staff were very courteous and proficient. Overall a pleasant experience and my problem was taken care of.
Dustin R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Thanks
Ramona P.
Submitted 09/27/19
They were nice and helpful with any questions
Howard K.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Herman and Dr Hester are excellent MDs. Would highly recommend both.
Ronald C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Kester was very pleasant and easy to talk to. He was also attentive and informative. The staff was very good too.