Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Urology Center of Florida

Urologists located in Pompano Beach, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Urology Center of Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Center of Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
The clinic was a very safe environment with excellent and professional staff
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Kester and his staff are always friendly and compassionate. Highly recommend!
NEAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Great service great people
GUADALUPE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Very good
MICHAEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
The BEST
JONATHAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I Calendar for years and they always treat me so nice especially Dr Herman himself thank you all
DEAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excellent
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kester for several years. I highly recommend him.
ARLINGTON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Since coming to Dr Kester I always feel comfortable he tells you the truth about your situation not what you want to hear I trust Dr Kester.
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Very professional
VINCENT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Always a clean kind and professional experience at Dr. Kester’s office I recommend it to anybody
NEIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very professional caring Doctor, I highly recommend him as a Urologist. Staff friendly & hospitable towards the care given to their patients. M.Catania
CARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very good been seeing the Doctor for over 30 years
KHALIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
5-star Dr. Steven has been an excellent Dr for the last eight years I have been with him.
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
My appointment was at 9:30. I was taken into an exam room very soon after. I received an ultrasound scan of my kidneys, my bladder, and my prostate gland. Then l had a consult with Dr. Kester. Everything went well and l was back in my car at 10:10. The office is professional and quick. I have been going to Dr. Kester for over 8 years and the service has always been like this.
NUNZIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
The nurse was very professional the doctor Kesler explained everything in detail and I was very satisfied with my experience and I would recommend you and I did thank you
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Maravilloso
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Doctor kester is extremely professional in all aspects of his practice. He is also informative and friendly in addressing patient questions.He always makes time to speak with his patients. Conveys a genuinely caring approach to his patients.
BRIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
As always very professional. I have been a patient here for at least 12 years. Very early diagnosed with bladder cancer now over 3 years in remission. Cant say enough thanks.