Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Urology Center of Florida

Urologists located in Pompano Beach, FL

34 total reviews

Urology Center of Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Center of Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Saved my loss of control using advanced medicene
Michael A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great Physician!
Karl S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great efficient and very professional and educational I have Great confidence in this Doctor!
Pyong Y.
Submitted 10/22/21
He is the best ! No other comment.
Natalia E.
Submitted 10/21/21
I was very happy with my visit. Very clean office and great professional doctor. Highly recommended.
Jose M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very helpful and the staff where excellent..
Susan G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very pleasant , Very efficient, well managed , always a pleasant experience
Alan G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent -Dr Lester is awesome and really took time with me today
Glenn L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great office staff, kind people, stellar doctor with experience and a great bedside manner!
Frank M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Informative.
John R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Love Dr. Kester...he has been so important in regaining my health and keeping me healthy!
David D.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr kester is the best. like family to me. Joe, all the crew. great office!!!
Tyrone H.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Kester is very knowledgeable and carefully listens to each patient.
Christine C.
Submitted 01/28/21
Doctor Herman is there to get down to what is going on. He is very straight and to the point, and I can appreciate that when trying to put together the puzzle piece of my medical history.
Eric J.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very friendly staff
Bruce S.
Submitted 01/14/21
My only concern was the patients crowed in the waiting room. Very uncomfortable, some with mask below their nose. One man walked in with no mask pushed his way through the patients and went right into the back rooms. There was no sanitation within the patient waiting area. I had several times questioned whether this was a health care facility with a protocol in place. Very happy with the techs and physician, very good at explaining procedures.
Richard P.
Submitted 06/26/20
I've been going to Dr Kester for approximately 20 years. I have total faith in him and find him very helpful. He takes his time and answers all my questions. The office staff and medical assistants are also very friendly and patient. I highly recommend him
Frank M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Best! Thorough, quick, Professional. 5 Star
Lynn H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent from arrival to departure.
Silvia J.
Submitted 05/27/20
He has very good bed side manners and have solved my issues every time. Love this doctor.