Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Urology Center of Florida

Urologists located in Pompano Beach, FL

4.77/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Urology Center of Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Center of Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very pleasant , Very efficient, well managed , always a pleasant experience
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent -Dr Lester is awesome and really took time with me today
Glenn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Great office staff, kind people, stellar doctor with experience and a great bedside manner!
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Informative.
John R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Love Dr. Kester...he has been so important in regaining my health and keeping me healthy!
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr kester is the best. like family to me. Joe, all the crew. great office!!!
Tyrone H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Kester is very knowledgeable and carefully listens to each patient.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Doctor Herman is there to get down to what is going on. He is very straight and to the point, and I can appreciate that when trying to put together the puzzle piece of my medical history.
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Very friendly staff
Bruce S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
My only concern was the patients crowed in the waiting room. Very uncomfortable, some with mask below their nose. One man walked in with no mask pushed his way through the patients and went right into the back rooms. There was no sanitation within the patient waiting area. I had several times questioned whether this was a health care facility with a protocol in place. Very happy with the techs and physician, very good at explaining procedures.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
I've been going to Dr Kester for approximately 20 years. I have total faith in him and find him very helpful. He takes his time and answers all my questions. The office staff and medical assistants are also very friendly and patient. I highly recommend him
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Best! Thorough, quick, Professional. 5 Star
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent from arrival to departure.
Silvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
He has very good bed side manners and have solved my issues every time. Love this doctor.
Jonathan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Informative
Borjana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Great stuff
Gene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
All medical offices should be as easy as this one to schedule an appointment. Online scheduling cuts out having to wait on the phone. Very easy. The office staff (front desk and medical assistants) were nice and professional. I was seen promptly at my appointment time. Dr. Kester ordered some tests to be done in office and told me to meet him in his own office when they were done. In his office he immediately made you feel like he was a trusted friend. Talked about everything in simple and honest terms and made sure all my questions were fully answered. Best possible experience I could have had after fearing the possibilities of my situation. Thank you very much, Dr. Kester! Your kindness, professionalism and courtesy are much appreciated.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been a patient for over 10 years. Excellent staff. I have never waited more than 10 minutes past my appointment time. Highly recommended.
Renaldo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr and staff were very courteous and proficient. Overall a pleasant experience and my problem was taken care of.
Dustin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Thanks