Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Urology Center of Florida

Urologists located in Pompano Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
127 total reviews

Urology Center of Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Center of Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NEIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very professional caring Doctor, I highly recommend him as a Urologist. Staff friendly & hospitable towards the care given to their patients. M.Catania
CARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very good been seeing the Doctor for over 30 years
KHALIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
5-star Dr. Steven has been an excellent Dr for the last eight years I have been with him.
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
My appointment was at 9:30. I was taken into an exam room very soon after. I received an ultrasound scan of my kidneys, my bladder, and my prostate gland. Then l had a consult with Dr. Kester. Everything went well and l was back in my car at 10:10. The office is professional and quick. I have been going to Dr. Kester for over 8 years and the service has always been like this.
NUNZIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
The nurse was very professional the doctor Kesler explained everything in detail and I was very satisfied with my experience and I would recommend you and I did thank you
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Maravilloso
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Doctor kester is extremely professional in all aspects of his practice. He is also informative and friendly in addressing patient questions.He always makes time to speak with his patients. Conveys a genuinely caring approach to his patients.
BRIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
As always very professional. I have been a patient here for at least 12 years. Very early diagnosed with bladder cancer now over 3 years in remission. Cant say enough thanks.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Had many Urologists. Dr Kester, is one of the best!
JAMES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr. Kester‘s experience and professional care
RICHARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Professional
ANGELO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Nice people nice staff good experience
PAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Appointment was offered in a timely manner. Reception was efficient and professional. Very courteous service. Excellent medical service. Very happy with the experience.
SANTIAGO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
The best team and Dr Kester is the best. Been going there for years and never felt more comfortable in a medical facitility!
JEAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Always very professional, courteous and informative . Great staff.
FRED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
My experience with Dr Kester,’s practice has always been exemplary. You’re treated With professionalism and respect, and all your questions and concerns are addressed.
DEAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent
WALTER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent treatment
STEVEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
The doctor is great only bad is wait time there busy