Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Urology Center of Florida

Urologists located in Pompano Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
127 total reviews

Urology Center of Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Center of Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. was professional and listened to my concerns.
Virendra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Professional practice with courteous staff. Great time keeping too.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Had a 11.8 PSA on my first visit. Had Prostate cancer in 5 spots in the prostate. After 4 months and 39 radiation treatments , my PSA is now .58. Cured!
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Have benn going for years, One of the best. He is President of Fort Lauderdale Surgical Associates
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Everyone was very nice and professional. My appointment was on time. Dr. was good and direct. He did answer my questions.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Great treatment options! Dr Kester is very competent and caring.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Waited only about 10 minutes. Staff, is great. Dr. Kester, is professional, current, and an excellent communicator.
Wallace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great Doctor
Petri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Doctor Kester and his team were very professional. I managed to make a quick appointment and my issue was followed up promptly. Overall a nice experience, friendly staff.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Kester is a straight shooter
Christiane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Steven Kester was considerate and gave us all the information we needed. The wait time was short and I would definitely recommend him to others
Corey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
After dealing with issues for 6-7 mos and no answers or solutions from my previous urologist. I am so glad I was referred dr Kester! He was so on top of things and has given me real answers and solutions to get my life back on track issue free again.
Carolyn D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
The employees are super nice. I liked the doctor,I just felt he didn’t let me finish explaining why I was there. Then he’s going to do procedures I didn’t even know if my insurance would cover and what they were. I had a very bad experience with acupuncture (or something with a bunch of needles)and I really got scared and left the office. I’m not saying he is a bad Doctor, it was me that didn’t enough info.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Worthwhile.
Jatinkumar S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr was fine and cool. But office space is cramp, I felt I got delayed 40 min on my appt time. Office can be cleaner.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Excellent professional service.
Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
The best surgen and bed side manner
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Every single person I talk to Doreen Lai to our first visit was exceptional. Dr. Herman is outstanding and so are the team that you have put together there. I just referred my brother-in-law to your practice. Excellence is rare. Well done!!
James M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Had 1 hour wait on appointment time busy office.stafff is very good. If you don't mind the extra wait this is a very good setup.
Daniel S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I recommend this place with a couple of caveats. Knowledgeable doctor and I got the answers I needed. But the office is run like a factory to make money. Prepare to wait, but when the doctor arrives have a paper bag handy as the anxiety will shoot through the roof. I couldn’t even finish my story and symptoms without being interrupted over and over by more exams. As someone with ADHD, I struggled to get all my questions out and keep up with the 1000mph clip that the doctor was going at. Patient must demand the time they need with the doctor. If you can handle all of this just fine, then this is a good place to go.