Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Urology Center of Florida

Urologists located in Pompano Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
127 total reviews

Urology Center of Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Center of Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great doctor and a real nice guy. The treatment he prescribed for me dramatically improved my well being. I highly recommend Dr Kester.
SHERRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
For me, this is the place to receive help for the embarrassing condition of urinary incontinence. The relaxed but intelligent atmosphere in the office assists in getting over the nerves about this subject. I would be glad to tell my friends to see Dr. Steven Kester. His entire staff is very friendly.
JOHN W R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very knowledgeable as well as personable. Office visit was quick and efficient. Staff was very efficient as well. All in all, a great experience.
JOHN E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I was able to get an appointment within days, other urologist wanted me to wait months. When you've got to go .... ;-) Appt was straight forward, not too stressfull, apart from having to write a book of medical records with my name and DOB on every page. Isn't this all online? Second appt scheduled in 10 days, amazing. Very grateful for that.
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
As always even with understaffed and overwhelmed with cranky ass clients he does an excellent excellent job of holding it all together
HUBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Was very good and professional your staff always go above and beyond, you guys are not only great but excellent you treat your patients like your family
STEFANO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Very good Doctor
JOHN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Been seeing Dr Kester for a long time and I would highly recommend him.
PETER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Kester and his staff were very prompt and efficient. I did not wait very long for my procedure. Dr. Kester take plenty of time to go over the results with me, along with my options.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Up front I’m not a total go to the Doctor kind of guy but I have to say Dr. Kester and his amazing staff makes me look forward to my next visit. They’re at all very professional and make me feel totally comfortable or better yet at ease. Thank you all for your consideration for my better health and your professionalism. Dave
DANIEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great staff
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
I have been a patient for over 20 years and taken care of, professionally and diligently if anything needs attention. I recommend this practice with Dr. Kester.
DANNY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Great experience and the staff was friendly and helpful.
DANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great plain speaking doctor! Great professional staff
LOUIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Doc Kester is the consumate professional. He is caring and a great listener. Also his office staff is friendly and welcoming .
Virendra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I have submitted review of this doctor before and still stand behind the office staff being professional and pleasant to deal with. Today while I was waiting to be seen to by Dr Kester, I witnessed the respectful and courteous way he treated his senior patients. It was pure Gold and to me he was instantly elevated to that special group of caring doctors.
MAGDALENA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
First time and very professional staff. Going above and beyond any request.
LAURA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Herman was a ray of sunshine! I have hope for the future. He was informative as to remedies for my condition, pros and cons, that I was unaware of. Thank you for your attention, and not 'dumbing-down' to me. Dr's in the past have and the trust was broken. Laura Russo
PAMELA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Exactly as I would expect from a doctor
MICHAEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
If you want a GREAT doctor and professional Atmosphere, then this is the place to go. Men by nature do not like going to doctors, this is your opportunity to receive great medical care from a very knowledgeable doctor. DON'T MISS OUT YOUR LIFE MAY DEPEND ON IT.